Dams Ford | Meet the team

Management

Guy Boudreau

Guy Boudreau

General Manager

gboudreau@damsford.ca

Tyler Buchsdruecker

Tyler Buchsdruecker

General Sales Manager

tyler@damsford.ca

Sales

Jamal Dube

Jamal Dube

Sales Manager

jmdube@damsford.ca

Jordan Lawrence

Jordan Lawrence

Sales Manager

jlawrence@damsford.ca

Tristan Davies

Tristan Davies

Sales Manager

tdavey@damsford.ca

Kirt Mopas

Kirt Mopas

Sales Manager

kmopas@damsford.ca

John Spalding

John Spalding

Sales Associate

jspalding@damsford.ca

Cole Thomson

Cole Thomson

Sales Associate

cothomson@damsford.ca

Sunny Manhas

Sunny Manhas

Sales Associate

amanhas@damsford.ca

Vlad Vinca

Vlad Vinca

Sales Associate

vvinca@damsford.ca

Mike Manhas

Mike Manhas

Sales Associate

mmanhas@damsford.ca

Gurpaul Malhi

Gurpaul Malhi

Sales Associate

gumalhi@damsford.ca

Joelson Silva

Joelson Silva

Sales Associate

josilva@damsford.ca

Nic Ho

Nic Ho

Sales Associate

nho@damsford.ca

Financial Services

Tal Powar

Tal Powar

Finance Director

tpowar@damsford.ca

Heather Moores

Heather Moores

Finance Manager

hmoores@damsford.ca

Kate Mulhern

Kate Mulhern

Finance Manager

kmulhern@damsford.ca

Kat Lana

Kat Lana

Finance Manager

klana@damsford.ca

Service

Ike Penner

Ike Penner

Service Manager

ipenner@damsford.ca

Parts & Accessories

Al Berberich

Al Berberich

Parts Manager

aberberich@damsford.ca

Send an email to ##NAME##

ajax loader2